Welcome to Würth Canada Limited Customer Service: 1 (866) 482-0740  

Würth Canada Limited

Würth Canada Limited / Limitée was founded in Montreal, Québec, in 1971. In 1986, the Wurth Canada head office and Eastern / Central Canada warehouse was established in Mississauga, Ontario, and moved in 2014 to a state of the art office and warehouse in Guelph, Ontario. A second warehouse near Edmonton, Alberta, was opened in 2009 to help service customers in Western Canada.

5
>0
products to choose from
3
>0
Würth Sales Representatives
1
0
locations across Canada!

Since the late 80's and the early 90's Wurth Canada has established itself, as a trusted Canadian supplier of:

Automotive
Automotive

Wurth Canada has been a trusted supplier to the Canadian automotive industry for over 45 years. We work with automotive manufacturers, auto body shops, repair and collision shops, dealerships, motorcycle repair shops and motorcycle dealerships, automotive service technician schools and more.

Learn More about Automotive

Trucking, Cargo & Fleet
Trucking, Cargo & Fleet

Wurth Canada is proud to support the Canadian trucking, cargo and fleet industry by providing quality products and services that are vital to maintaining and repairing heavy equipment and transport trucks. From municipal fleet vehicles to transport truck companies, we provide reliable products and solutions.

Learn More about Cargo & Fleet

Industrial, Manufacturing & MRO
Industrial, Manufacturing & MRO

Wurth Canada is a leading Canadian supplier to the industrial sector including metal fabrication, manufacturing, MRO, food processing, hospitality, institutional, petrochemical, mining and more. We provide high quality products and service to your business.

Learn More about Industrial

Construction
Construction

Wurth Canada is a trusted construction industry supplier all over Canada. Our knowledgeable representatives deliver the quality supplies and services you need at your construction sites quickly – from fasteners and abrasives, to tools and adhesives, and inventory control.

Learn More about Construction

Our Commitment To You

Our Commitment to You

By adapting our approach to each customer’s specific needs today and in the future, we will be able to provide further improvement to overall customer service.

The Würth experience includes:

  • Direct contact with a knowledgeable and friendly Würth sales representative
  • Support from our highly trained internal office staff
  • More effective customer contact points by integrating special teams (specialists) to service specific market segments and industries.
  • More efficient customer contacts by allocating a specific area of contact depending on your needs, regardless of customer size or complexity.

Want to learn more about Würth? Sign up for our mailing list!

Bienvenue à Würth Canada Limitée Service à la clientèle : 1 (866) 482-0740  

Würth Canada Limitée

Würth Canada Limitée a été fondée à Montréal, au Québec, en 1971. En 1986, le siège social de Würth Canada et l’entrepôt de l’Est et du Centre du Canada furent établis à Mississauga, en Ontario. En 2014, nous avons déménagé dans des bureaux et un entrepôt à la fine pointe à Guelph, en Ontario. Un deuxième entrepôt près d’Edmonton, en Alberta, a vu le jour en 2009 pour améliorer le service à nos clients dans l’Ouest canadien.

5
+0
Un choix de plus de produits
3
+0
représentants des ventes
1
0
emplacements au Canada !

Depuis une trentaine d’années, Würth Canada s’est taillée une place comme fournisseur de confiance pour l’approvisionnement en :

Automobile
Automobile

Würth Canada est un fournisseur de confiance pour l’industrie automobile canadienne depuis plus de 45 ans. Nous travaillons avec des fabricants automobiles, des centres de carrosserie, des garages et centres de collision, des concessionnaires, des centres de réparation de motos et des concessionnaires de motos, des écoles de techniciens de service automobile et plus encore.

En savoir plus automobile

Camionnage, cargaison et flotte
Camionnage, cargaison et flotte

Würth Canada soutient avec fierté l’industrie du camionnage, de la cargaison et de la flotte en fournissant des produits et des services de qualité essentiels à l’entretien et à la réparation des équipements lourds et des camions de transport. Que ce soit pour la flotte de véhicules d’une municipalité ou une entreprise de camions, vous pouvez vous fier à nos produits et solutions.

En savoir plus camionnage

Industriel, fabrication et MRO
Industriel, fabrication et MRO

Würth Canada est l’un des principaux fournisseurs canadiens du secteur industriel, incluant la fabrication de produits en métal, la production industrielle, MRO (entretien, réparation et fonctionnement), la transformation des aliments, l’hébergement, le secteur institutionnel, la pétrochimie, l’exploitation minière et plus encore. Nous fournissons à ces entreprises des produits et des services de première qualité!

En savoir plus industriel

Construction
Construction

Les acteurs de l’industrie de la construction font confiance à Würth partout au Canada. Nos représentants compétents peuvent vous faire livrer rapidement les fournitures dont vous avez besoin, allant de la boulonnerie aux abrasifs en passant par les outils et les adhésifs, et notamment vous proposer des solutions de contrôle des stocks.

En savoir plus construction

Our Commitment To You

Notre engagement envers vous

En adaptant notre approche aux besoins spécifiques de chaque client, actuels et futurs, nous serons en mesure d’améliorer davantage notre service.

L’expérience Würth comprend :

  • Le contact direct avec un représentant des ventes Würth compétent et sympathique.
  • L’assistance de notre personnel de bureau interne hautement qualifié.
  • Un service plus efficace par l’intégration d’équipes spéciales (spécialistes) desservant des segments de marché et des industries spécifiques.
  • Des contacts avec le client plus efficaces en allouant une zone de contact particulière en fonction des besoins, quelle que soit la taille ou la complexité des besoins du client.

Vous aimeriez en savoir plus sur Würth? Inscrivez-vous à notre liste d’envoi!